Wayland Free Public Library

Hours & Holiday Closings

Summer Hours start Saturday, June 22

Regular Hours (September to June)

For weather-related closings, please consult our online calendar.

Monday 9am-9pm
Tuesday 9am-9pm
Wednesday 9am-9pm
Thursday 9am-6pm
Friday 9am-5pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 2pm-5pm

 

Summer Hours

Monday 9am-9pm
Tuesday 9am-9pm
Wednesday 9am-9pm
Thursday 9am-6pm
Friday 9am-5pm
Saturday 10am-1pm
Sunday closed

Holiday closings for 2014

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 17: Presidents' Day
  • Sunday, April 20: Easter
  • Monday, April 21: Patriots' Day
  • Monday, May 26: Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4 – Sunday July 6: Independence Day Weekend
  • Saturday, August 30 – Monday, September 1: Labor Day Weekend
  • Monday, October 13: Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 11: Veterans' Day
  • Wednesday November 26: Close at 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 27 – Friday, November 28: Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, December 24: Close at noon.
  • Thursday, December 25: Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, December 31: Close at 3:00 p.m.

 

clockface