Below you will find a list of the library’s core staff as well as contact information for select staff members. If you have a general question or comment, please visit our contact page to get in touch.

Name Position/Title Contact
Dana Mastroianni Director dmastroianni@minlib.net
Sandy Raymond Assistant Director sraymond@minlib.net
Pamela McCuen Youth Services Librarian pmccuen@minlib.net
Jan DeMeo Head of Circulation jdemeo@minlib.net
Marjanneke Wright Bibliographic Librarian mwright@minlib.net
Andrew Moore Reference Librarian amoore@minlib.net
Patti Reilly Circulation Associate psreilly@minlib.net
Christine Pier Administrative Assistant cpier@minlib.net
Tyler Kenney Reference Librarian/Computer Specialist tkenney@minlib.net
Sarah Hogan Circulation Associate shogan@minlib.net
Rachel Sideman-Kurtz Reference Librarian rsideman@minlib.net
Jennifer Smith Assistant Youth Services Librarian jsmith@minlib.net