Below you will find a list of the library’s core staff as well as contact information for select staff members. If you have a general question or comment, please visit our contact page to get in touch.

Name Position/Title Contact
Sandy Raymond Library Director sraymond@minlib.net
Andrew Moore Reference Librarian amoore@minlib.net
Rachel Sideman-Kurtz Reference Librarian rsideman@minlib.net
Tyler Kenney Reference Librarian/Computer Specialist tkenney@minlib.net
Sarah Hogan Head of Circulation shogan@minlib.net
Corey Purcell Circulation Assistant cpurcell@minlib.net
Patti Reilly Circulation Associate psreilly@minlib.net
Pamela McCuen Head of Youth Services pmccuen@minlib.net
Carly Moniz Assistant Youth Services Librarian cmoniz@minlib.net
Christine Pier Administrative Assistant cpier@minlib.net
Marjanneke Wright Bibliographic Librarian mwright@minlib.net