Hours

Regular Hours

Monday9am-9pm
Tuesday9am-9pm
Wednesday9am-9pm
Thursday9am-9pm
Friday9am-6pm
Saturday10am-5pm
Sunday2pm-5pm
Special summer hours observed from June 24 to August 31.

Location

5 Concord Road
Wayland, MA 01778

Parking:  There is free parking adjacent to the library building and in the upper lot.

The Wayland Library is located on Route 126, just north of Route 20, approximately 5 miles west of Route 128.

From the intersection of Route 20 and Route 27, turn north onto Route 126.  Bear right at the fork.  The library is the large red brick building immediately on the right.

Click here for a map showing the location of the library. You can zoom in and out, and drag the map around until you find your best route.


Holiday Closings (2017)

Sunday, January 1 – Monday, January 2: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20: Presidents’ Day
Sunday, April 16: Easter
Monday, April 17: Patriots’ Day
Monday, May 29: Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day
Saturday, September 2 – Monday, September 4: Labor Day Weekend
Monday, October 9: Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 – Saturday, November 11: Veterans’ Day
Wednesday November 22: Close at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24: Day after Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 24: Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25: Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31: New Year’s Eve